Who's Who

EPBAX No.: 011- 49536496, 49092978, 49092994 & 49092987, FAX No.: 011- 26515503

# Name Designation Direct/Extn.No. Email ID
1   Chairman   chairman.wdra@nic.in
2 Shri Harpreet singh Member/Chairman(I/c) 20861282 member1.wdra@gov.in
3 Shri T K Manoj Kumar Special Secretary 20861279 spsecy.wdra@gov.in
4 Dr. B.K. Gairola Advisor (IT)

49536496/49092978

(Ext-18)

bkg@nic.in
5 Shri Ganesh A. Bakade Director (Admin. & Fin.)

49536496/49092978

(Ext-21)

dirwdra.fpd@nic.in
6 Dr. R.K. Tripathi Sr. Consultant (Tech.)

49536496/49092978

(Ext-19)

dirtech.wdra@nic.in
7 Shri H.K. Dabas Under Secretary (Tech.)

49536496/49092978

(Ext-22)

ustech.wdra@nic.in
8 Shri Vinay Kumar Chauhan Deputy Director (Marketing & Credit)

49536496/49092978

(Ext-42)

dydir-mktg.wdra@gov.in
9 Smt. Priti Kumar Under Secretary (Admin. & Fin)

49536496/49092978

(Ext-44)

usaf.wdra@nic.in
10 Dr. Rachana Shalini Deputy Director (Operations)

49536496/49092978

(Ext-28)

rachana.shalini@gov.in
11 Sh. Bhoopendra Singh Deputy Director (IT)

49536496/49092978

(Ext-27)

bhoopendra.singh1@gov.in
12 Sh. Animesh Kumar Deputy Director (SA)

49536496/49092978

(Ext-30)

animesh.k@gov.in
13 Ms. Navneet Sandhu Deputy Director (A&F and Contracts)

49536496/49092978

(Ext-38)

navneet.sandhu@gov.in
14 Ms. Pooja Magoo Deputy Director (HR)

49536496/49092978

(Ext-20)

ddhr-wdra@gov.in
15 Shri Rakesh Kumar Yadav Assistant Director (A&F and Contracts)

49536496/49092978

(Ext-25)

adafc.wdra@nic.in
16 Shri Brijendra Pratap Yadav Assistant Director (Operations)

49536496/49092978

(Ext-45)

ad.ops-wdra@gov.in
17 Shri Sai Pradeep Gopisetty Assistant Director (Stakeholders Awareness and Outreach)

49536496/49092978

sai.pradeep@gov.in
18 Ms Venita Solomon Assistant Director (Human Resource)

49536496/49092978

venita.solomon@gov.in
19 Ms Anubhuti Bhushan Assistant Director (Enforcement and Legal)

49536496/49092978

anubhuti.bhushan@gov.in
20 Shri A. Allen Samuel Assistant Director (Strategy Risk and Research)

49536496/49092978

allen.samuel@gov.in
21 Shri Neerupal Yadav Assistant Director (Stakeholder Affairs)

49536496/49092978

neerupal.yadav@gov.in
22 Shri Sunil Kumar Sinha Assistant Director (IT)

49536496/49092978

sunilsinha.wdra@gov.in