Telephone Directory

Telephone Directory

EPBAX No.: 011- 49536496, 49092978, 49092994 & 49092987, FAX No.: 011- 26515503

# Name & Designation Direct/Extn.No. Email ID
1 Chairman   chairman.wdra@nic.in
2 Shri Harpreet Singh(Member/Chairman(I/c)) 20861282 member1.wdra@gov.in
3 Shri T K Manoj Kumar (Special Secretary) 20861279 spsecy.wdra@gov.in
4 Dr. B.K. Gairola (Advisor (IT))

49536496/49092978

(Ext-18)

bkg@nic.in
5 Shri Ganesh A. Bakade (Director (Admin. & Fin.))

49536496/49092978

(Ext-21)

dirwdra.fpd@nic.in
6 Dr. R.K. Tripathi (Sr. Consultant (Tech.))

49536496/49092978

(Ext-19)

dirtech.wdra@nic.in
7 Shri H.K. Dabas (Under Secretary (Tech.))

49536496/49092978

(Ext-22)

ustech.wdra@nic.in
8 Smt. Preeti Kumar (Under Secretary (Admin. & Fin)

49536496/49092978

(Ext-44)

usaf.wdra@nic.in
9 Shri Deepak Arya (Deputy Director (Legal))

49536496/49092978

(Ext-40)

dydir.legal.fpd@gov.in
10 Shri Vinay Kumar Chauhan (Deputy Director (Marketing & Credit))

49536496/49092978

(Ext-42)

dydir-mktg.wdra@gov.in
11 Dr. Rachana Shalini (Deputy Director (Operations))

49536496/49092978

(Ext-28)

rachana.shalini@gov.in
12 Shri Bhoopendra Singh (Deputy Director (IT))

49536496/49092978

(Ext-27)

bhoopendra.singh1@gov.in
13 Shri Rakesh Kumar Yadav (Assistant Director (A & F and Contracts)

49536496/49092978

(Ext-25)

adafc.wdra@nic.in
14 Shri Brijendra Pratap Yadav (Assistant Director (Operations)

49536496/49092978

(Ext-45)

ad.ops-wdra@gov.in
15 Shri Sai Pradeep Gopisetty Assistant Director (Stakeholders Awareness and Outreach)

49536496/49092978

sai.pradeep@gov.in
16 Ms Venita Solomon Assistant Director (Human Resource)

49536496/49092978

venita.solomon@gov.in
17 Ms Anubhuti Bhushan Assistant Director (Enforcement and Legal)

49536496/49092978

anubhuti.bhushan@gov.in
18 Shri A. Allen Samuel Assistant Director (Strategy Risk and Research)

49536496/49092978

allen.samuel@gov.in