Telephone Directory

Telephone Directory

EPBAX No.: 011- 49536496, 49092978, 49092994 & 49092987, FAX No.: 011- 26515503

# Name & Designation Direct/Extn.No. Email ID
1 Shri T K Manoj Kumar (Chairman)

20861876

 

chairman.wdra@nic.in
2 Shri Harpreet Singh 20861282 member1.wdra@gov.in
3 Shri Mukesh Kumar Jain, Member 20861281 member2.wdra@nic.in
4 Shri Dheeraj Sahu, Joint Secretary 20861279 js.wdra@nic.in
5 Dr. B.K. Gairola (Advisor (IT))

49536496/49092978

(Ext-18)

bkg@nic.in
6 Shri Jeetesh Sharma (Director (Admin. & Fin.))

49536496/49092978

(Ext-40)

dirwdra.fpd@nic.in
7 Shri H.K. Dabas (Under Secretary (Tech.))

49536496/49092978

(Ext-22)

ustech.wdra@nic.in
8 Dr. Rachana Shalini (Deputy Director (Operations))

49536496/49092978

(Ext-28)

rachana.shalini@gov.in
9 Shri Bhoopendra Singh (Deputy Director (IT))

49536496/49092978

(Ext-27)

bhoopendra.singh1@gov.in
10 Sh. Animesh Kumar (Deputy Director (SA))

49536496/49092978

(Ext-30)

animesh.k@gov.in
11 Ms. Navneet Sandhu (Deputy Director (A&F and Contracts))

49536496/49092978

(Ext-38)

navneet.sandhu@gov.in
12 Ms. Pooja Magoo (Deputy Director (HR))

49536496/49092978

(Ext-20)

ddhr-wdra@gov.in
13 Shri Sachin Singh (Deputy Director (Legal))

49536496/49092978

(Ext-41)

singh.sachin@gov.in
14 Shri Rakesh Kumar Yadav (Assistant Director (A & F and Contracts)

49536496/49092978

(Ext-25)

adafc.wdra@nic.in
15 Shri Brijendra Pratap Yadav (Assistant Director (Operations)

49536496/49092978

(Ext-45)

ad.ops-wdra@gov.in
16 Shri Sai Pradeep Gopisetty, Assistant Director (Stakeholders Awareness and Outreach)

49536496/49092978

sai.pradeep@gov.in
17 Ms Venita Solomon, Assistant Director (Human Resource)

49536496/49092978

venita.solomon@gov.in
18 Ms Anubhuti Bhushan, Assistant Director (Enforcement and Legal)

49536496/49092978

anubhuti.bhushan@gov.in
19 Shri A. Allen Samuel, Assistant Director (Strategy Risk and Research)

49536496/49092978

allen.samuel@gov.in
20 Shri Neerupal Yadav, Assistant Director (Stakeholder Affairs)

49536496/49092978

neerupal.yadav@gov.in
21 Shri Sunil Kumar Sinha, Assistant Director (IT)

49536496/49092978

sunilsinha.wdra@gov.in